Plot

Usine can handle several plots at the same time. Each plot is calculated independently and is associated to an Artnet Universe or a USB device.

clear

Removes all fixtures in the plot.

open

Opens a previously saved Plot.

save as

Saves the Plot with a new name.

undo

Undo the last operation.

redo

Redo the last operation.

enabled

By default plots are enabled but you do have the choice to disable them. When disabled the calculation of the plot is also disabled.

caption

Displayed caption for this plot.

universe num

Artnet universe number. See Artnet DMX specifications for more info.

DMX device

Number of the USB device (as shown in the setup/DMX), where DMX packets are sent for this plot.